This project is read-only.
1
Vote

Presets saying revert when I try to delete them.

description

In Beta 1.4.1.0, when I delete 1 preset and move on to the next one to delete it, it says do you want to revert this preset, etc instead of the delete dialog, in spite of the fact that the red X is showing. To get around this, I have to exit Vidcoder, then delete 1, exit, then delete 1, etc.

comments

ZaphodX77 wrote Sep 28, 2012 at 3:06 PM

This is my custom presets, not Vidcoder's standard ones, by the way.

RandomEngy wrote Oct 6, 2012 at 12:59 AM

I think this might be fixed already for the next version. Just tried it on my dev build and I'm getting no such problems. See if you still get this on the next beta release.